Click here for a SiteMap

Official City Website for Chandler, Arizona    |    Text Size  Increase Text Size Decrease Text Size    
AquaticsAdministration & Staff
Name Position Contact Information
Brenda Brown Community Services Director 480-782-2707  brenda.brown@chandleraz.gov
Joseph Petrella Recreation Manager 480-782-2703  joseph.petrella@chandleraz.gov
Aquatic Staff (Full Time)
Sheri Passey Aquatic Superintendent 480-782-2753  sheri.passey@chandleraz.gov
Angela Lorenzo-Clavell Recreation Coordinator II - Aquatics
  Arrowhead Pool and Desert Oasis Aquatic Center
480-782-2756  angela.lorenzo-clavell@chandleraz.gov
Chris Smith Recreation Coordinator II - Aquatics
   Hamilton Aquatic Center
480-782-2763  chris.smith@chandleraz.gov
Ben Stuetelberg Recreation Coordinator II - Aquatics
   Folley Pool and Nozomi Aquatic Center
480-782-2764  ben.stuetelberg@chandleraz.gov
Traci Tenkely Recreation Coordinator II - Aquatics
    Mesquite Groves Aquatic Center
480-782-2767  traci.tenkely@chandleraz.gov
Jessica Chamberlain Recreation Coordinator I - Aquatics
   Rec Swim Team, Cert Classes, Recruit, Jr LG, Aqua Fit
480-782-2527  jessica.chamberlain@chandleraz.gov
Thomas Villarreal Pool Manager - Mesquite Groves Aquatic Center 480-782-2766  thomas.villarreal@chandleraz.gov
Renee Moreno Administrative Specialist 480-782-2750  renee.moreno@chandleraz.gov
Patricia Matus Customer Service Representative